In the Presence of the Goddess – Divine Roots EP

Divine Roots is a melodic, funky, Glastonbury-based rock band dedicated to singing the praises of Goddess in all Her different aspects around the wheel of the year.

Listen to a sample of the tracks

Digital Download Only
Artist: J Rokka
Label: J Rokka Music
Composer: Jerome Zoran
YouTube channel: J Rokka Sacred Sound


The band was formed by Priestess of Avalon, Sally Pullinger, and fulfills her deep and lifelong desire and vision to make music to lift up the spirits of people in honour of The Divine. Music is composed by Sally Pullinger and Jerome Zoran, with significant creative input from other members of the band.

The members are: Sally Pullinger (keyboards, composition), Jerome O’Connell (bass, vocal, composition), Sophie Pullinger (vocal), Tina Potts (vocal), Jaine Raine (vocal), Lydia Lite (percussion), William Cartwright (drums).

A five track EP from Divine Roots Goddess band

Track running times:

01 Mother Goddess: 6.37

02 Dub Side: 7.03

03 In the Presence of the Goddess: 8.04

04 Kundalini: 5.51

05 Surrender: 7.19

Receive your FREE Chakra Sound Healing Bundle

We value your privacy and will not share your information

You have Successfully Subscribed!