Free Gift

Chakra Sound Healing Bundle

This Free Gift Includes:


7 x Guided Chakra Meditations

A set of seven guided meditations to boost and open your Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye & Crown chakras. You can do these meditations anytime, anywhere!

PLUS a Healing Crystal Bowl Soundscape

channelled from the Elven Realms!

unlock a world of healing music below:

Listen to more sacred music on the J Rokka Sacred Sound YouTube Channel:

Solar Activation Healing Sound Journey

8 Hours of Angelic Crystal Bowls for Deep Rest & Healing Sleep

8-hour Space Clearing Ho’oponopono Forgiveness Mantra

Receive your FREE Chakra Sound Healing Bundle

We value your privacy and will not share your information

You have Successfully Subscribed!